Finnish melodic metal band Dark The Suns released a third single and music video ’Everywhere’ from their upcoming fourth album!

Promo pic by Inka Ojala

Finnish legendary melodic metal band Dark The Suns released a third single named Everywhere. The track is taken from the upcoming fourth studio album which is released on 2021 via Inverse Records


Mikko & Inka Ojala commets:
This is one of my favourite songs in the new album. Everywhere includes melancholic and at the same time catchy melodies, beautiful and emotional piano themes and heavy guitars – the elements that are essential in our music.” – Inka

”Everywhere-single includes lots of beautiful piano melodies and heavy guitar riffs. I like very much the beautiful and melancholic atmosphere in the song.” - Mikko

Track List : 1. 1. Everywhere

Single cover by Inka Ojala

Listen to the single on:
Apple Music: 


Mikko Ojala - Vocals, guitars, drums
Inka Ojala - Bass, Keyboards